It’s that time again when we go back to another year (three terms for me) of gruelling school. As it is my final year of high school, I hope to make the most and best of it.

I’ve decided to upload one photo I shot of my Renton figure. I was googling on how to improve the final look of photos, and I came across a site that was dealing with food photography. No I don’t consider Renton as food but still, the same principles apply with any photo. Adjust every aspect of it until you feel its perfect.

Here are the results:

Original

Original

Photoshopped

Photoshopped

I aimed to fix a few colours. Renton’s hair to a darker brown, and the red on his shirt to a darker. In the process, I made him more plastic.

In other news, Roddick beats Djokovic. Dokic comes to the end of her comeback journey, beaten by 3rd seed Safina. We should be seeing Federer advancing to the Semi-Finals but who knows.

