Track Listing:
1. Yumiko Kobayashi & Kaori Nazuka – My Star
2. Yumiko Kobayashi & Kaori Nazuka – My Star (Another Mix)
3. Yumiko Kobayashi & Kaori Nazuka – My Star (Instrumental)
4. Dj Shinya – harmoNIZE

I feel there’s something wrong with this character song. With the rock genre of this song, it totally does not suit Tsubaki’s character. I really can’t imagine her singing this song.On the other hand, it totally suits Black Star, the wild rascal he is.

Other than that, I commend the voice actors for delivering yet another nice character song. Compared to Soul and Maka’s, probably because the song style, Black Star and Tsubaki’s lacks uniqueness in that category, and also Soul and Maka’s singing was by far better.

Next character song by Death the Kid, Patty and Liz is set to be released October 1st. Keep your eyes peeled for it soon!

