MS Mode

Without my computer, and not being able to play computer, prompted me to start making my Gundam I got for my b’day. This one is Al Saachez’s AEU Enact Custom Agrissa Type Mobile Suit from Gundam 00. First timer these models. Few pictures, either in MS mode or Flight Mode. I prefer Flight Mode over MS mode, purely because I can just go ‘Weeeeee’ *Flying the Mobile Suit in the air*. As you can see, many jutting parts all over it, due to using scissors, not special hobby scissors which Akatsuki suggested if I was hardcore, which I’m not of course…but later.

MS Mode

Flight Mode

Flight Mode

If you’re a fan of Gundam 00, I’m sure you’d pick out a missing part in the pictures. I kinda broke it when I was assembling it….so yea. Luckily it had no impact on the end outcome. It was a joy to make this. I’ll buy more in the future to make, then I’ll have my Mobile Suit army that will take over the world 😀

Close Up

Close Up

