Track List:

1.Deathcity

2.Soul-Eater (So Scandalous)

3.Psychedelic Souljam

4. 4242564

5.Malleus Maleficarum

6.Victor

7.Lady of Gorgon

8.Mifune

9.Black Star (Never Lose Myself)

10.Harmonize

11.Masamune

12.Camellia

13.Krieg

14.Kampf

15.Lycaon

16.SoulMates

17.Selenic Soul

18.Blitz

19. Death the Kid (So Crazy)

20.Bang!Bang!Bang!Bang! Have a nice Dream!

Finally the Soul Eater Official Sound Track is out and about. So why bother with this Sound Track? The Music in Soul Eater is very distinct and unique. I’ve noticed the music on Soul Eater more than in Code Geass R2. That’s saying something. The tracks are very good. Probably better than the Darker than Black OST but who says I’m to judge that. My favourite track would have to be Psychedelic Souljam. It’s so upbeat, catchy, can listen to it hours on end. The Black Star track is pretty awesome I think. Have a listen, tell me what you think!

