Bookmark in the middle was complimentary and inspiring!

Finally the long awaited grammar books arrived!! Got home to see them on my desk. I expected them to be big as they were dictionaries, but good for their size. Very portable. Here are my first impressions: Seems like a very good place for grammar references, just search up the grammar using the english alphabetical order (yes i was expecting japanese order) and  it will give a  meaning on how the grammar point is used, how to join it, a few example sentences, extra notes if any. Verdict: If you want to learn, these dictionaries are great.

These will come handy for the upcoming JLPT in December. I’m attempting Level 3 this time round, after passing Level 4 with 70ish% without study. This time I will study before. I’m quite scared for listening since its going to be very…quick!

