*Sniff sniff* This is the last post from me. The week flew by so fast….NOT. Yay, I’m finally free from bk201’s evil blog. This last post is dedicated to the one and only Wonder Girls and their wonderful Tell Me dance. If you’ve never listened to it, you better do it now and you better do it more than once.

So now you’ve seen the wonder girls do the Tell Me dance, it’s time to see other people do it. ^.^ But not all those videos with students doing them cause that’s just boring. So here’s the first one. It’s from EHB once again and it’s Heechul, Siwon, Hankyung and Shindong doing it. I’m sure Heechul has done this many many times and despite being ‘shy’. HAHA, it’s so funny. Did you see Shindong’s facial expression while he was dancing…LOL…such a contrast to Heechul and his omo bit.

Well, normally I would just imbed two videos but since today is my last day, we’ll make an exception. This comes from a show called Star King which is kind of like Australia’s Got Talent except most of the judges are just celebrity guests and aren’t regulars. This is so uber cute. The little kid’s only six which makes it even more cute and he does the Tell Me dance AND he also does SNSD’s Girl’s Generation. And who said TV is useless…HAHAHA. His omo bit is so cute and that little kick is super adorable.

Just a side note, I can’t believe he has a gf…this little kid is probably getting more action than me LOOL. But at least I have friends ^____^

Alright, that’s it. Time for me to go.

Bye Bye. ^.^

